Board of County Commissioners

Phone: 913-715-0430

111 S Cherry, Suite 3300, Olathe, KS 66061


Mental Health Advisory Board



Improve the quality of life for Johnson County residents by providing comprehensive mental health services.


Resolution No. 073-13 Resolution NO. 010-14 K.S.A. 19-4002b K.A.R. 30-60-25

Number of Positions


Meeting Information

4th Monday of every other month (bi-monthly), beginning in January, 5:30 p.m.
Mission Office 6000 Lamar


If a member name cell is blank, it can mean one of two things:
  • The current position and term are vacant; or,
  • The person who served in the capacity during the term date is still serving until reappointed.

Contact Information

For more information regarding this Board or questions about the roster, contact the Appointment Clerk.


Member NameTerm DateDistrictTerm LengthQualifications
Terrones, James (Jim)*11/18/2021 - 02/05/2024Chairman3 years 
Walrod, Mike*02/07/2021 - 02/06/2024Chairman3 years 
Wonnell, Robert*02/06/2021 - 02/05/2024Chairman3 years 
McDonald, Nikki*11/18/2021 - 02/05/2024Chairman3 years 
Timmons, Anne*03/14/2019 - 02/06/2022Chairman3 years 
Rongish, Anh08/24/2023 - 02/06/2025Chairman3 years 
Docking, Gordon*02/06/2021 - 02/05/2024Chairman3 years 
Seitz, Michael*02/07/2019 - 02/06/2022Chairman3 years 
George, Erin*02/07/2020 - 02/06/2023Chairman3 years 
Lockwood, Michele*02/07/2020 - 02/06/2023Chairman3 years 
Shepherd, Justin*02/04/2021 - 02/06/2023Chairman3 years 
Tschudy, Benjamin Scott*02/07/2020 - 02/06/2023Chairman3 years 
Ingram, Nancy*02/07/2020 - 02/06/2023Chairman3 years 
(* Member term has expired but is still serving)