Board of County Commissioners

Phone: 913-715-0430

111 S Cherry, Suite 3300, Olathe, KS 66061



Board of Zoning AppealsThird DistrictBOCCMust reside in Aubry Township
Civil Service BoardChairmanBOCC 
Commission on AgingThird DistrictBOCC 
Commission on AgingChairmanBOCC 
Commission on AgingFifth DistrictBOCC 
Commission on AgingSixth DistrictBOCC 
Community Corrections Advisory BoardNon-BOCCNon BOCC/RosterChief of Police - Largest City
Community Corrections Advisory BoardChairmanBOCC 
Consolidated Fire District No. 2 Governing BoardFirst DistrictBOCC 
Contractor Licensing Review BoardChairmanBOCCElectrician, Plumber, HVAC Contractor Class D
Contractor Licensing Review BoardChairmanBOCCBuilding Contractor Class B
Criminal Justice Advisory CouncilChairmanBOCCEx-offender
Housing & Community Development Advisory CommitteeChairmanBOCCRepresentative of Homeless
Housing & Community Development Advisory CommitteeSeventh DistrictBOCC 
Housing & Community Development Advisory CommitteeChairmanBOCCRepresentative of Low-Income Households
Johnson County Food Policy CouncilChairmanBOCCAgricultural Producers
Johnson County Food Policy CouncilChairmanNon BOCC/RosterKansas State Legislator from Johnson County
Johnson County Food Policy CouncilChairmanNon BOCC/RosterYouth
Johnson County Food Policy CouncilChairmanBOCC 
Museum Advisory CouncilFirst DistrictBOCC 
Planning CommissionSixth DistrictBOCCMust reside within McCamish Township
Planning CommissionChairmanBOCCMust reside in unincorporated area
Public Art CommissionChairmanBOCCFacilities Director or Designee
Solid Waste Management CommitteeNon-BOCCNon BOCC/RosterCities of the First Class
Solid Waste Management CommitteeChairmanBOCCUnincorporated Area
Township OfficialsNon-BOCCNon BOCC/RosterOxford Township Trustee
Township OfficialsNon-BOCCNon BOCC/RosterOxford Township Treasurer
Township OfficialsNon-BOCCNon BOCC/RosterOxford Township Clerk
Township OfficialsNon-BOCCNon BOCC/RosterSpring Hill Township Clerk
Township OfficialsNon-BOCCNon BOCC/RosterLexington Township Treasurer
Township OfficialsNon-BOCCNon BOCC/RosterGardner Township Clerk